Latest Products http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in Vascular Doppler http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/vascular-doppler.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, offer Vascular Doppler. The product on offer is craved for by our customers. We ensure to deliver our product within stipulated time frame. The striking features of this product are effectiveness and durability. Vascular Doppler Recorder http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/vascular-doppler-recorder.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we proudly present Vascular Doppler Recorder to our customers. Neuropathy Screening Products http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/neuropathy-screening-products.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Neuropathy Screening Products. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Plantar Pressure System http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/plantar-pressure-system.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Plantar Pressure System. Being an excellent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we strive to live up to our reputation. It is cherished for its high performance. Neuromuscular Stimulators http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/neuromuscular-stimulators.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial knowledge, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Neuromuscular Stimulators to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Infrared LED Light Therapy http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/infrared-led-light-therapy.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Infrared LED Light Therapy. It is known for its durability and smooth operability. Vascular Doppler for ABI http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/vascular-doppler-for-abi.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Vascular Doppler for ABI to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. Hand Held Vascular Doppler http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/hand-held-vascular-doppler.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hand Held Vascular Doppler, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our skilled professionals use only high-grade raw materials to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Vascular Doppler Recorder for ABI http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/vascular-doppler-recorder-for-abi.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We delight our valued patrons by manufacturing, exporting & supplying Vascular Doppler Recorder for ABI from Tamil Nadu, India. Designed with perfection, it is one of the basic tools for measuring ABI. It is also called as ABI Doppler, Diabetic Doppler, and Smart Doppler. Vascular Doppler Recorder for ABI / TBI http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/vascular-doppler-recorder-for-abi-tbi.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Vascular Doppler Recorder for ABI / TBI on offer is available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. Automated Vascular Doppler for ABI / TBI http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/automated-vascular-doppler-for-abi-tbi.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Automated Vascular Doppler for ABI / TBI on offer is available in an assortment of specifications. Non Invasive Vascular Screening Device http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/non-invasive-vascular-screening-device.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our excellence at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Non Invasive Vascular Screening Device in a wide range of specifications and designs. IR Thermal Imager Device http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/ir-thermal-imager-device.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its exact design, fine quality and durability, our IR Thermal Imager Device is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Transcutaneous Oxygen Monitor (tcpO2) Precise-8001 http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/transcutaneous-oxygen-monitor-tcpo2-precise-8001.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Transcutaneous Oxygen Monitor (tcpO2) Precise-8001, we attempt to accomplish 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using first-rate raw material. Medical Monofilaments 5.07 / 10gm http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/medical-monofilaments-5-07-10gm.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prestigious organization with plenty of positive records, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier are instrumental in providing the best Medical Monofilaments 5.07 / 10gm. It boasts features such as perfect fabrication, extended life and free from defects. Disposable Vibration Sense Device http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/disposable-vibration-sense-device.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Disposable Vibration Sense Device have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. Digital Biothesiometer Vibrometer http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/digital-biothesiometer-vibrometer.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Digital Biothesiometer Vibrometer take pride in being the one stop destination in market. It is fit for use for various purposes across the industries. Neuropathy Analyzer Vibrotherm Dx http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/neuropathy-analyzer-vibrotherm-dx.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Neuropathy Analyzer Vibrotherm Dx. It is manufactured from unmatched quality raw materials and following world class standard. Cardiac Autonomic Neuropathy System Analyser http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/cardiac-autonomic-neuropathy-system-analyser.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cardiac Autonomic Neuropathy System Analyser. It is manufactured making use of supreme quality of raw materials. Foot Imprinter Harris Mat http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/foot-imprinter-harris-mat.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are involved in offering Foot Imprinter Harris Mat. It is durable and robust. Our team of well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in conformity with different standards set by industry. Simple Plantar Pressure System Podiascan http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/simple-plantar-pressure-system-podiascan.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offer Simple Plantar Pressure System Podiascan. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Plantar Pressure Pedography System http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/plantar-pressure-pedography-system.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier who provides Plantar Pressure Pedography System nothing short of flawless quality. We hire a team of experts to supervise manufacturing process ensuring absolute quality and longer life. Non Contact Infrared Foot Thermometer http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/non-contact-infrared-foot-thermometer.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we proudly present Non Contact Infrared Foot Thermometer to our customers. Electric File System http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/electric-file-system.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier have mastered the art of providing Electric File System to the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the best grade. Neuromuscular Stimulators - Neurostim Home http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/neuromuscular-stimulators-neurostim-home.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, of Neuromuscular Stimulators - Neurostim Home, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. Neuromuscular Stimulator Therapy Hospital Model http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/neuromuscular-stimulator-therapy-hospital-model.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Neuromuscular Stimulator Therapy Hospital Model. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. IR LED Light Therapy Home http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/ir-led-light-therapy-home.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, bring forth IR LED Light Therapy Home. It is manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring its durability and high performance. IR LED Light Therapy Professional http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/ir-led-light-therapy-professional.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Actively engaged in offering a wide array of IR LED Light Therapy Professional, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. This product is made of using supreme grade essential material and advanced tools & machinery so as to protect its optimal quality principles & norms. Wound Measurement Camera http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/wound-measurement-camera.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry. We offer Wound Measurement Camera to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Podiatry Chair 3 Motor http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/podiatry-chair-3-motor.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Podiatry Chair 3 Motor to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. Podiatry Kit http://www.diabetikfootcare.co.in/podiatry-kit.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer a range of Podiatry Kit in bulk supply.